Reviews

Jerry
8/12/2018
We have vegetable fried rice that was great, veggies were very fresh and meal was NOT oily/greasy like most Chinese restaurants. Also our Veggie Egg rolls had a fresh taste, not greasy. We picked up and order was ready on time.
G
3/1/2018
Fresh and delicious food.
Jerry
10/29/2017
Food was tasty but it took 40 minutes for a carry out order to be prepared, I had to sit there for 20+ minutes. If they were busy I could understand it but in the restaurant there were only 3 table filled.
Christopher
10/26/2017
Best Chinese food in the Naperville/Aurora area. Fast delivery and a convenient online order.
Michael
6/28/2017
Overall the food was tasty, but I did have a few complaints. The biggest complaint is they messed up my order and gave me Walnut Shrimp instead of Salt & Pepper shrimp. It was still good, but not what I ordered. The other small complaint is that I actually would have liked the Red Curry Chicken to be spicier. It was marked with the pepper icon on the menu, and although it had good flavor, it was really mild. Otherwise, it was a very enjoyable meal.
Jerry
5/14/2017
We always enjoy the meals from Yu's Bistro, the use fresh products, very little oil and good quality meat. Highly recommend them.
Kathy
5/12/2017
Delivery was fast
Gary
2/12/2017
Servcie was great. We ordered on a Friday evening, usually a very busy time and it was ready in 20 minutes when we got there. I highly recommend this restaurant for Chinese food.
Unbreen
11/28/2016
The reason for the 1star rating is that I did not receive the correct order.
Eric
11/7/2016
Fast friendly service. Food is always good.
Chris
10/11/2016
Always great food and service!
Jerry
9/26/2016
We have eaten at Yu's both sit down and carry out many times before. We have always found the ingredients fresh and meat tender as compared to many other Chinese restaurants. Looks like the new management is carrying on the same traditions of the original owner, which is great. Keep up the good work and we will continue to eat here for a long time.
Mallory
9/19/2016
The food was amazing! Everything we got we loved. Four stars because the food was 20 minutes late (they were out for another delivery), and because the crab rangoon didn't come with any sauce. Amazing food...will definitely order again!
Chris
7/9/2016
Always consistently good. Best Asian place around!
Arturo
6/27/2016
Love the orange chicken! really tasty. Great egg rolls as well. Very quick cooking times. Best chinese food in the area
Kathy
6/21/2016
Super fast delivery!
Jerry
6/19/2016
Very fresh ingredience and meat. My wife ordered the Veggie Fried Rice and I had Mongolian Beef. Wonderful spot for Chinese in the Naperville area.
Any questions please call us.